Terça-feira, 12 de Dezembro de 2006

it must have been love

It must have been love but it’s over now...

Lay a whisper on my pillow
Leave the winter on the ground
I wake up lonely, there’s air of silence
In the bedroom and all around

Touch me now, I close my eyes
And dream away

It must have been love but it’s over now
It must have been good but I lost it somehow
It must have been love but it’s over now
From the moment we touched ‘til the time had run out

Make-believing we’re together
That I’m sheltered by your heart
But in and outside I’ve turned to water
Like a teardrop in your palm

And it’s a hard winter's day
I dream away

It must have been love but it’s over now
It was all that I wanted, now I’m living without
It must have been love but it’s over now
It’s where the water flows
It’s where the wind blows

It must have been love but it’s over now
It must have been good but I lost it somehow
It must have been love but it’s over now
From the moment we touched ‘til the time had run out

It must have been love but it’s over now
It was all that I wanted, now I’m living without
It must have been love but it’s over now
It’s where the water flows
It’s where the wind blows

música: roxette
publicado por turlesapo19 às 01:11
link do post | comentar | favorito

.mais sobre mim

.pesquisar

 

.Dezembro 2006

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

.posts recentes

. Spending My Time

. listen to your heart

. it must have been love

. I Wish I Could Fly

. fading like a flower

. crash boom bang

. its my life

. all about lovin you

. again

. happy boys and happy girl...

.arquivos

. Dezembro 2006

. Novembro 2006

.links

blogs SAPO

.subscrever feeds