Terça-feira, 12 de Dezembro de 2006

crash boom bang

My Papa told me to stay out of trouble
When you've found your man, make sure he's for real
I've learned that nothing really lasts for ever
I sleep the scars I wear that won't heal
They won't heal

Cos' every time I seem to fall in love
CRASH! BOOM! BANG!
I find the heart but then I hit the wall
CRASH! BOOM! BANG!

That's the call, that's the game
and the pain stays the same

I'm walking down this empty road to nowhere
I pass by the houses and blocks I once knew
My mama told me not to mess with sarrow
But I always did, and Lord, I still do
I'm still breaking the rule

I kick it up, I kick it down

Cos' every time I seem to fall in love
CRASH! BOOM! BANG!
I find the heart but then I hit the wall
CRASH! BOOM! BANG!

That's my real meadle name
And it's always been the same

That's the call, that's the game
and the pain stays the same

I still feel the heat
(Slowly fallin' from the sky)
And the taste of the kissing
Shattered by rain
(comin' tumblin' from behind)
and the wild holy war

I kick it up, I kick it down

Cos' every time I seem to fall in love
CRASH! BOOM! BANG!
I find the heart but then I hit the wall
CRASH! BOOM! BANG!

That's the call, that's the game
and the pain stays the same

That's my real meadle name
And it's always been the same

Oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah

And it has always been the same,
It has alwyas been the same

música: roxette
publicado por turlesapo19 às 01:06
link do post | comentar | favorito

.mais sobre mim

.pesquisar

 

.Dezembro 2006

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

.posts recentes

. Spending My Time

. listen to your heart

. it must have been love

. I Wish I Could Fly

. fading like a flower

. crash boom bang

. its my life

. all about lovin you

. again

. happy boys and happy girl...

.arquivos

. Dezembro 2006

. Novembro 2006

.links

blogs SAPO

.subscrever feeds